Search
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Jessica-Jane Applegate insists it will be business as usual despite harbouring her own fears about the crisis-hit Paralympics.

Read more
United Kingdom
Friday, August 26, 2016

The players of Fakenham Town have another chance to secure their Clipbush Park future as Wayne Anderson prepares to wield the axe.

Read more
Saturday, August 20, 2016

Wroxham, Dereham Town and Norwich United will be aiming to ensure Norfolk enjoys a far happier FA Cup return this afternoon.

Read more
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Brooke almost took full advantage of the wet weather to open up a 15-point gap at the top of the Premier Division.

Read more
Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Norfolk were left cursing their luck as rain thwarted their hopes of clinching a first three-day win on the road since 2013.

Read more
Monday, May 23, 2016

Norfolk fluffed their lines at Highfield Lawn as they squandered the chance to win their Minor Counties Unicorns Knockout Trophy group.

Read more
Saturday, May 14, 2016

Jessica-Jane Applegate’s agonising wait to find out if she will be on the plane to Brazil is almost over.

Read more
United Kingdom
Friday, April 29, 2016

Fakenham’s dream of rejoining the region’s elite begins with a trip to Old Buckenham.

Read more
Saturday, April 23, 2016

Jessica-Jane Applegate has opened her heart about the daily battles she has to overcome in her quest for more global glory.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, April 18, 2016

Kirkley & Pakefield were in seventh heaven as they confirmed Whitton United’s relegation from the Premier Division.

Read more
Monday, March 21, 2016

Fans of clubs on the east coast witnessed a feast of goals – not all of which were enjoyable.

Read more
Thursday, March 10, 2016

Furious Dereham Town boss Matt Henman has accused Norfolk FA of undermining the importance of their most prestigious competition.

Read more
Monday, December 28, 2015

The bragging rights were shared as Gorleston and Kirkley & Pakefield played out a 1-1 draw.

Read more
Friday, December 4, 2015

Great Yarmouth Town will aim to avoid another bump in the road as they try to keep their promotion challenge on track.

Read more
Friday, November 27, 2015

Boss Ricci Butler admits Gorleston’s FA Vase exit has left a sour taste in his mouth.

Read more
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

The third of five scheduled matches involving our area’s semi-professional clubs this evening has been called off.

Read more
Monday, November 2, 2015

Norwich United, Kirkley & Pakefield and Gorleston have all been drawn at home in the next round of the FA Vase.

Read more
Monday, October 26, 2015

A sensational second-half fightback lifted Fakenham Town off the bottom of the Premier Division table.

Read more
Saturday, October 10, 2015

Little Acle United will pit their wits against Luton Town as part of an awesome foursome looking to secure Women’s FA Cup victories.

Read more
Monday, October 5, 2015

A wonder strike from Tom Daniels sparked wild scenes as Great Yarmouth Town avoided an FA Vase replay by the skin of their teeth.

Read more
Monday, September 21, 2015

Rock-bottom Premier Division outfit Fakenham Town will continue their hunt for a first league win of the season under a new manager.

Read more
Friday, September 18, 2015

Almost 1,000 athletes are bracing themselves for a gruelling event which will sweep across the county this weekend.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, August 17, 2015

The away teams had the upper hand in the Norfolk derbies as the battle for extra preliminary round progression took centre stage.

Read more
Saturday, July 11, 2015

Gorleston boss Ricci Butler will be pinching himself this afternoon when he shares the same touchline as Alex Neil.

Read more
Premier League
Monday, July 6, 2015

Fakenham and Sprowston edged away from the chasing pack thanks to important home victories.

Read more
Monday, May 11, 2015

Stow and Brooke ensured their wait to chalk up a Premier Division victory did not become a long-run thing.

Read more
Saturday, May 9, 2015

New Gorleston boss Ricci Butler insists he is fulfilling a lifelong ambition by climbing into the Emerald Park hotseat.

Read more
Friday, May 8, 2015

Boss Ricci Butler has been rewarded with an excellent first season in management by filling the short-lived vacancy at higher-level Gorleston.

Read more
Friday, May 8, 2015

Belton got their Norfolk League title push off to the best possible start by beating Rollesby.

Read more
Friday, May 1, 2015

Great Yarmouth Town boss Ricci Butler is urging his players to use the remedy of a cup final triumph to soothe their promotion pain

Read more

Most read

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Gravesend Reporter e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder