Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 20°C

min temp: 12°C

Five-day forecast

Gravesend Reporter - Contact us

What do you want to do?

   

Editorial

   
   

Executive Editor

 

 

Chris Carter

chris.carter@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3804

   

News Editor

 

 

Andrew Harrison andrew.harrison@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3806

   

News Reporters

 

 

Hayley Anderson hayley.anderson@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3719
Sam Blewett sam.blewett@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3892
Robin Cottle robin.cottle@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3903
Lizzie Dearden lizzie.dearden@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3821
Sam Gelder sam.gelder@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3810
Harry Kemble harry.kemble@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3825
Molly Kersey molly.kersey@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3858
John Toner john.toner@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3835
Beth Wyatt beth.wyatt@archant.co.uk
020 8477 3988

 

 

 

Newsdesk

 

feedback@gravesendreporter.co.uk

 

 

   

Publishing director

   

Mark Witcomb 

mark.witcomb@archant.co.uk

0208 478 4444

     
   

Advertising

 
   

Senior Field Sales Team Leader

 

Emma Mitchell

emma.mitchell@archant.co.uk

7831539465

   

Recruitment Manager

 

Darren Burns

darren.burns@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3705

   

Features Manager

 

Jackie Ross

jackie.ross@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3771

   

Trades & Services Manager

 

Paula-Jayne Mitchell

paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3741

   

Telesales Features Manager 

 

Jackie Ross

jackie.ross@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3771

   

Marketing

 
   

Marketing Executive

 

Natalie Theophanous

natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3779

   

Circulation

 
   

Newspaper Sales manager

 

Paul Smith

paul.smith@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3976

   

Leaflets

 
   

Head of leaflets

 

Paula Shirley

paula.shirley@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3931

Office

Media House
539 High Road
Ilford
IG1 1UD
Main Number: 020 8478 4444


Complaints

Editorial

We are fully commited to the Press Complaints Commisions code of practice. Please contact a member of our editorial team who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Local Search 24
Looking for a:
Location:
Search radius:
Click here to read the Digital Edition of the The Reporter on screen

Around the Web See all

Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find Gravesend businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the The Reporter, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE