Search
Saturday, September 8, 2018

A man been arrested following reports of a car being driven erratically and crashing into other vehicles.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Police seized a BMW after discovering the driver behind the wheel did not hold a licence.

Read more
BMW
Monday, April 30, 2018

Two cars have been stolen after a property was burgled in Blofield.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Two people have been arrested on suspicion of drink driving following a crash between a car and a bus in Gorleston.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

A drink driver has been jailed after he led police on a 22-mile chase from Great Yarmouth to Norwich reaching speeds of up to 90mph and crashed into a police car.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Car details have been released by police officers looking for a missing man who has links to Norfolk and East Anglia.

Read more
BMW
Monday, March 19, 2018

A man caught speeding at 114mph has been let off a six-month disqualification due to his poorly grandmother and career prospects.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Five motorcyclists convicted of speeding at 140mph on the A47 will keep their licences for six months before a disqualification hearing can be held.

Read more
BMW
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Motorists were diverted after a Norfolk road was temporarily closed following a two-car crash.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Emergency services attended an incident in Haddiscoe after a car came off the road and ended up in a ditch.

Read more
BMW
Monday, September 11, 2017

A man in his 20s has died following a crash in Gillingham, near Beccles.

Read more
BMW
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Two directors at a Norfolk construction company have raised more than £15,000 for a cancer charity after embarking on an 1,800-mile European road trip.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Police are investigating after a teenage girl was approached by two strangers in a car while walking on Great Yarmouth seafront.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, April 8, 2017

An isolated community have said enough is enough after six vehicles were destroyed in the latest in a long line of suspected arson attacks.

Read more
BMW
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Witnesses are being sought to a police pursuit in north Norfolk on Monday night.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

A former police officer began a four-and-a-half-year prison sentence on Tuesday after carrying out a series of frauds across Norfolk’s building trade totalling £1m.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

A police officer-turned-conman found guilty of a £1 million fraud is due to be sentenced on Tuesday afternoon.

Read more
BMW
Thursday, December 29, 2016

Police are today appealing for information to track down 10 men on a wanted list.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The full details of a £1m fraud carried out by a disgraced former police officer can today be revealed for the first time.

Read more
BMW
Monday, December 5, 2016

Police are appealing for witnesses to a crash in Great Yarmouth, which happened last Thursday.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Police are appealing for witnesses to a road rage incident in Gorleston on Friday, August 26.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

The windows and lights of a Porsche sports car were smashed while it was parked in Great Yarmouth.

Read more
BMW
Friday, July 8, 2016

Motorists on the A47 near Cantley can expect delays this morning after a crash.

Read more
BMW
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Police stopped a motorist who drove down a busy road with several feet of guttering sticking out of his front car windows in Great Yarmouth.

Read more
BMW

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Gravesend Reporter e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Gravesend Reporter twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24