Search
Yesterday, 10:00

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Friday, September 20, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this August bank holiday weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Friday, August 23, 2019

A bank holiday heatwave could see record temperatures replace the wind and rain that has dogged August, the Met Office has said.

Read more
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Across the borough, Year 11 pupils will this morning be opening envelopes with baited breath. But the grades they will have earned will no longer be lettered - so here's our guide to the new-look numbered GCSE grades.

Read more
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Residents living near the railway in Dartford have been advised they might experience some disturbance on the morning of September 1 as National Rail carries out necessary improvement works.

Read more
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Thursday, July 25, 2019

The cost of Network Rail's Crossrail-related work has risen by around £220million to a total of £2.8billion, the Department for Transport announced this week.

Read more
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

The NHS and Public Health England have released their top 10 tips for keeping cool in the heat this week as the country prepares for what might be a record-breaking day scorcher tomorrow.

Read more
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Friday, June 14, 2019

A diesel spillage on the M25 just after the exit from the Dartford tunnnel is causing roughly eight miles of queues on the London orbital motorway this afternoon.

Read more
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this long bank holiday weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Plans for a £600million tram tunnel under the Thames connecting Gravesend and Grays have received a boost following the results of a recent feasibility study.

Read more
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this long May Day weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Friday, May 3, 2019

Dartford Conservatives have maintained control of the borough council despite minor losses to Labour and Residents' Association candidates.

Read more
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thriller fans are clearly in for a treat when director Anthony Banks promises the stage adaptation of The Girl On The Train "is absolutely packed with twists and turns".

Read more
Friday, April 19, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this long Easter weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read more
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wondering what the weather has in store for us this weekend? Watch our three-minute Met Office video forecast.

Read more

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Gravesend Reporter e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Gravesend Reporter twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Family Notices 24