Search
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

It might seem only five minutes since the children went back to school after Christmas, but half term is here already.

Read more
Phoenix
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Where will the churchgoers park?

Read more
Theresa May
Saturday, March 3, 2018

A number of leisure centres across Waveney and Great Yarmouth will remain closed today (March 3) as the inclement weather continues.

Read more
Phoenix
Friday, February 9, 2018

A squad from Phoenix Karate Schools travelled across the country at the weekend to compete in the Liverpool Open tournament.

Read more
Ireland
Friday, November 24, 2017

A trip to Birmingham for their last tournament of 2017 saw four members of the Phoenix Karate Schools squad added to their trophy tally.

Read more
Ireland
Monday, October 30, 2017

Neighbours of a leisure centre have complained about noise and parking issues near the site.

Read more
Phoenix
Friday, October 27, 2017

It has been recommended that the Marina Centre on Great Yarmouth’s sea front be torn down and replaced with a new facility.

Read more
Phoenix
Friday, October 27, 2017

A long journey proved fruitful for students of the Phoenix Karate Schools at the weekend when four competitors returned with one gold and two silver medals from the Ensival Cup in Verviers, Belgium.

Read more
Belgium
Friday, October 20, 2017

In a tremendous tournament at the EIS Sports arena in Sheffield, 10 Phoenix Karate Schools squad members fought courageously to obtain four gold, three silver and four bronze medals.

Read more
Phoenix
Friday, October 13, 2017

The autumn grading of the Phoenix Karate Schools took place over two weekends at Cliff Park Ormiston Academy.

Read more
Phoenix
Friday, September 22, 2017

Eight of Phoenix Karate Schools’ competition squad travelled to Motherwell in Scotland for the KKO Open Karate Tournament at the weekend.

Read more
Ireland
Thursday, September 7, 2017

More than £300,000 has been invested into a leisure centre in Great Yarmouth.

Read more
Phoenix
Friday, July 28, 2017

A remarkable weekend of karate at the UEL, Docklands, London at the weekend saw Phoenix Karate students return with one gold, four silver and three bronze medals.

Read more
Scotland
Friday, July 21, 2017

Students from Phoenix Karate Schools continued their run of success at the Shinka Karate Open Championships in Londony.

Read more
Phoenix

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Gravesend Reporter e-edition today
E-edition
Family Notices 24