Search
Thursday, January 24, 2019

An independent Ipswich venue which champions East Anglian bands is set to provide professional audio and video performances for up-and-coming acts after securing arts council funding.

Read more
Arts Council England
Monday, September 17, 2018

The Yarmonics sonic arts festival will be held across Great Yarmouth on Friday, September 21 and Saturday, September 22.

Read more
Arts Council England
Friday, September 14, 2018

Joe Mackintosh of SeaChange Arts shares his East Anglian heaven and hell

Read more
Arts Council England
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Pictures taken by a Gorleston man who has been photographing trains for almost 40 years have been used to create a 55m 
display at Great Yarmouth railway station.

Read more
Arts Council England
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Carnival capers and festival fun with a Big Top flavour will fill the streets of Great Yarmouth this weekend.

Read more
Arts Council England
Friday, March 2, 2018

Norfolk theatre company fEAST will be bringing a brand new adaptation of novelist Jeremy Page’s acclaimed book Salt to the Garage, Norwich, on April 20, as part of a 12-date tour of county venues.

Read more
Arts Council England
Friday, December 15, 2017

Roll up, roll up! Norwich and Great Yarmouth are set to be at the centre of national celebrations marking the 250th anniversary of circus next year.

Read more
Arts Council England
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Museums across Norfolk are offering paid traineeships for people with a passion for all things heritage.

Read more
Arts Council England

Most read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Gravesend Reporter e-edition today
E-edition
Family Notices 24