Search
Sunday, March 17, 2019

The mother of a teen biker who was left for dead on a busy road has thanked the strangers who stayed by her son’s side after a BMW hit-and-run.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

A man driving a mobility scooter into the side of a police van was among more than 40 incidents involving such vehicles reported last year to police in Great Yarmouth.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The driver of a horsebox that was involved in a crash on the A47 at Acle at the weekend suffered a serious head injury.

Read more
BMW
Monday, December 10, 2018

A weapon was seized after police stopped a car which was driven by a driver who had been using cannabis.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, December 8, 2018

A man has been arrested for drink driving after he drove with a blown tyre for a “considerable” distance.

Read more
BMW
Monday, November 12, 2018

A man remains in hospital with serious injuries after his car crashed into a telephone pole and tree before landing in a ditch.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, November 10, 2018

A driver has fled the scene of a two-car crash in Gorleston.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, November 10, 2018

A man has been left seriously injured after a car crashed into a telegraph pole in Great Yarmouth.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, September 8, 2018

A man been arrested following reports of a car being driven erratically and crashing into other vehicles.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Police seized a BMW after discovering the driver behind the wheel did not hold a licence.

Read more
BMW
Monday, April 30, 2018

Two cars have been stolen after a property was burgled in Blofield.

Read more
BMW
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Two people have been arrested on suspicion of drink driving following a crash between a car and a bus in Gorleston.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

A drink driver has been jailed after he led police on a 22-mile chase from Great Yarmouth to Norwich reaching speeds of up to 90mph and crashed into a police car.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Car details have been released by police officers looking for a missing man who has links to Norfolk and East Anglia.

Read more
BMW
Monday, March 19, 2018

A man caught speeding at 114mph has been let off a six-month disqualification due to his poorly grandmother and career prospects.

Read more
BMW

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Gravesend Reporter e-edition today
E-edition
Family Notices 24